The multi-purpose balm, the Swiss army knife of the beauty routine


A universal Les Petits Prödiges balm available in different scents:
This magic balm is suitable for the whole family. Made in France, it is composed of 8 effective and natural ingredients. Respectful of your skin, it will be your beauty ally everywhere.

What if one beauty product is all you need? A balm with countless virtues, it nourishes, softens, soothes and protects your skin from all external aggressions. Suitable for the whole family, including pregnant women and children, this balm ensures you respect your skin! Formulated with only 8 natural ingredients, this multi-use balm will sum up your entire skincare routine on its own! Facial, body, hair tips, eye, hand, lip, after-sun, eczema, beard makeup remover ... it will be your beauty ally for any occasion.

Nomadic formats to transport: This face and body balm which is suitable for all skin types, both practical and nomadic, stands out as an everyday ally. Choose your size, the small 30ml fits easily in your handbag while the large 100ml stays at home for the whole family to enjoy!

A short and transparent formula: But not only… infinitely recyclable aluminum packaging with colorful design, made in France and balms with addictive texture and scents. Made in a small laboratory in the south of France, these balms are created from 7 ingredients: organic olive oil , beeswax, honey, sweet almond oil, arnica, royal jelly and vitamin E. Just that!

Treatment against eczema: Ideal for sensitive skin, a thin layer is enough for it to work, even on the most irritated or affected areas by eczema. It turns out that the magic balm, although it has no medical claims proving its effectiveness on eczema, has received numerous reviews praising its impressive effectiveness on this skin disease. If you would like more information on this subject, please read our article on eczema!
Tips for using our beauty expert:
Step 1 : Heat a small dab of balm in the palm of your hand so that the texture becomes more oily
Step 2 : Then apply the balm that has become oil on your skin and lightly massage with your fingertips using circular movements. You can optionally emulsify lightly with a little water.
Step 3 : Finish by passing a damp cotton ball on your skin in order to remove the make-up residues (foundation, mascara) and the possible surplus balm.

Le baume multi-usages, le couteau suisse de la routine beauté


Un baume universel Les Petits Prödiges décliné en différentes senteurs :
Ce baume magique est adapté à toute la famille. Fabriqué en France, il est composé de 8 ingrédients efficaces et naturels. Respectueux de votre peau, il sera votre allié beauté en tout lieu.

Et si un seul produit de beauté vous suffisait ?  Un baume aux vertus innombrables, il nourrit, adoucit, apaise et protège votre peau de toutes les agressions extérieures. Adapté à toute la famille, y compris aux femmes enceintes et aux enfants, ce baume vous assure de respecter votre peau ! Formulé avec 8 ingrédients naturels seulement, ce baume multi-usage résumera toute votre routine skincare à lui seul ! Soin du visage, corps, pointes de cheveux, démaquillant yeux, mains, lèvres, après-soleil, eczéma, barbe … il sera votre allié beauté en toute occasion.

Des formats nomades à transporter :  Ce baume visage et corps qui convient à tous les types de peau, à la fois pratique et nomade, s’impose comme un allié du quotidien. Choisissez votre format, le petit de 30ml se glisse facilement dans votre sac à main alors que le grand de 100ml reste à la maison pour que toute la famille puisse en profiter !

Une formule courte et transparente : Mais pas que … des packagings en aluminium recyclable à l’infini et au design coloré, du made in France et des baumes à la texture et aux senteurs addictives. Fabriqués dans un petit laboratoire du sud de la France, ces baumes sont créés à base de 7 ingrédients : huile d’olive bio, cire d’abeille, miel, huile d’amande douce, arnica, gelée royale et vitamine E. Rien que ça !

Un traitement contre l'eczéma : Idéal pour les peaux sensibles, une fine couche suffit pour qu’il agisse, même sur les zones les plus irritées ou touchées par l'eczéma. Il s'avère que le baume magique, bien qu'il n'ait aucune allégation médicale prouvant son efficacité sur l'eczéma, a reçu de nombreux avis vantant son efficacité impressionnante sur cette maladie de peau. Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations à ce sujet, n'hésitez pas à lire notre article sur l'eczéma !
Les conseils d’utilisation de notre experte beauté :
Etape 1 : Réchauffez une petite noisette de baume dans le creux de votre main pour que la texture devienne davantage huileuse
Etape 2 : Appliquez ensuite le baume devenu huile sur votre peau et masser légèrement du bout des doigts par des gestes circulaires. Vous pouvez éventuellement émulsionner légèrement avec un peu d'eau.
Etape 3 : Finissez par passer un coton humide sur votre peau afin d'éliminer les résidus du maquillage (fond de teint, mascara) et le surplus baume éventuel.